關於我們

花好音樂在2008年創立,以領先的音樂製作和活動籌辦,為香港的音樂業界注入活力;支援及推廣世界各地不同領域的藝術家,旨在拓闊香港這個國際大都會的音樂疆界。

花好音樂曾在香港和海外舉辦音樂活動,以不同渠道培育本地音樂界。2014年,花音樂成立花音樂音樂廳,一個集音樂學習、活動和交流的音樂空間。2021年,花音樂創立新頻道「小花寶寶音樂」,旨在製作高品質的兒童音樂。

音樂製作

花好音樂曾為不少機構及大型節目創作音樂及主題曲,包括2008年北京奧運開幕文藝匯演的音樂,香港總商會150周年主題曲,及香港渣打銀行首張一百五十元紙幣發佈的主題音樂等。

電視商業廣告及音樂製作方面,花好音樂於曾為3香港創作及製作其2021年主要推廣活動的主題曲《見或不見》,歌曲由樂壇巨星張敬軒主唱。

主辦單位

花好音樂積極擴展其藝術連結網絡,與藝術團體及世界各地優秀的藝術家緊密合作,推出多樣化的音樂活動。2012年,獲邀與香港中樂團合作,共同籌辦在台北的《香港周》「撞樂」音樂會。2015年,將荷蘭新一代鋼琴家勞倫斯‧迪布爾 (Laurens de Boer) 及其在歐洲開展的「敲擊式的鋼琴計劃」帶來香港,與香港作曲家合作,舉辦《進擊的鋼琴》,演出除了為計劃帶來一大躍進,更獲得樂界一致好評。

2021年,花好音樂製作《寶寶爵士世界》親子音樂會。製作為香港兒童帶來耳目一新的原創和改編兒歌,深受家庭歡迎,拓闊兒童音樂的邊界。

兒童音樂

花好音樂曾為不同組織和表演藝術團體製作大量兒童音樂,作品包括廣受幼兒及家長歡迎的麥兜《20秒洗手歌》、香港舞蹈團大型兒童舞劇《小黃鴨》、《麥兜噹噹伴我心》電影配樂、香港兒童合唱團四十週年音樂劇《豆芽國》。

2021年,「小花寶寶音樂」成立,是一個以製作高品質兒童音樂為目標的新音樂頻道。同年,花音樂舉辦廣受好評的《寶寶爵士世界》親子音樂會。 2022年2月,花好音樂在Openseas啟動「一日一啱音兒歌」NFT計劃,一年內將創作364首新的廣東話兒歌。

藝人管理

花好音樂旗下音樂藝人,包括有Fusion樂隊SIU2、古典結他手溫逸朗以及香港無伴奏合唱家伍賢。SIU2樂隊由6位傳統中樂及西洋樂器成員組成,至今共灌錄了《開門》、《西樂》、《聲遊者》及《荒謬世紀》四張專輯,全部都是香港原創音樂;古典結他手溫逸朗,在2011年與香港爵士樂教父Ted Lo及作曲家伍卓賢攜手合作,推出了首張個人專輯《Opus One》;香港無伴奏合唱領頭人伍賢,個人包辦所有音樂製作,包括編曲、唱、錄音及混音,收錄於首張無伴奏個人合唱大碟《一人合唱團》,其後於2018年推出第二張大碟《兩個人總比一個人好》,每首歌曲均與一位或一組音樂人合作。

音樂學習

2014年11月,花好音樂團隊籌劃的花好音樂廳正式開幕,標誌香港音樂創意的又一突破性進展的開始。花好音樂廳夥拍志同道合的藝術家和團體,籌辦了一系列豐富而多樣化的音樂活動,例如音樂交流活動《深夜樂堂》、《周末音樂會》系列和不同音樂課程;合作單位包括著名唱作人柳重言、爵士音樂教父Ted Lo、日本獨立搖滾樂人伊丹谷良介、爵士巡演遊俠 Teriver Cheung、本地唱作新星曹震豪及和屢獲殊榮的beatboxer HeartGrey等。Flower Music 10 亦透過「Open Call Gigs」系列,推廣許多香港年輕音樂團體,舉辦了40多場音樂會。

合作夥伴及客戶

LET MUSIC BLOSSOM!

Since 2008, Flower Music, a leading music production and event organization company, has energized the music industry in Hong Kong. Empowering and promoting visionary artists of different disciplines from around the globe, Flower Music seeks to expand the boundaries of musical expression in the world city of Hong Kong. Flower Music has been organizing music events in Hong Kong and overseas and striving to cultivate the local music scene through various means.In 2014, Flower Music established Flower Music 10, a space for music learning, events and exchange. In 2021, Flower Music started Little Flower Kids Music, a new channel aiming at producing high quality kids music.

music production

Flower Music has composed and produced music and theme songs for several organizations and large events, such as the Arts Festival of the Opening of 2008 Beijing Olympic Games, the theme song of 150th Anniversary of Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce, and theme music for Standard Chartered Hong Kong launches the World’s First $150 Banknote.

For TV commercials and jingles, Flower Music produced jingle and theme song 見或不見 sung by celebrity Hins Cheung for a major campaign of 3HK in 2021.

music presenter

As an organization eager to expand our artistic network through a variety of public events, we forged ongoing partnerships with arts organizations and maintained rapport with artists from all over the world. Flower Music organized the concert “Collision” in Taipei Hong Kong Week in collaboration with Hong Kong Chinese Orchestra in 2012. In 2015, Flower Music invited Laurens de Boer, a multi-faceted pianist from the Netherlands to present his Percussive Piano Project in Hong Kong and exchange with Hong Kong composers. The concert was a huge leap forward and received critical acclaim.

In 2021, Flower Music produced “Little Kids Jazz World” family concert. The production brought refreshing original and rearranged kid songs to Hong Kong children, the concerts were well received by families and pushed the boundary of kids music.

KIDS MUSIC

Flower Music has been produced numerous of music for kids for different organizations and performing arts groups. Works including the viral “20 Second Wash Hand Song” (20秒洗手歌) by McDull, “Little Yellow Duckling” a children dance theatre by Hong Kong Dance Company, “The Pork Of Music” (麥兜噹噹伴我心) film score, “A Tale From the Magical Beanland” Musical, the 40th Anniversary Performance of Hong Kong Children’s Choir.

In 2021, Little Flower Kids Music was launched, it is a new channel aiming at producing high quality kids music. In the same year, Flower Music produced the well-received “Little Kids Jazz World” family concert. In February 2022, Flower Music started a NFT kids music project “Yat Yat Yat Kids Song” in Openseas, producing 364 new Cantonese kid songs within a year.

artist management

Artists of Flower Music include fusion band SIU2, classical guitarist Francis Wan and a cappella singer Ng Yin.

SIU2 is a unique fusion band consisted of 6 members playing traditional Chinese and Western musical instruments. SIU2 released four albums Age of Absurdity, Sonic Traveler, Kon Fusion and Open Door, compilation albums all featuring band’s originals. Francis Wan is a classical guitarist who released his debut album Opus One in 2011. The album was a collaboration with Jazz master Ted Lo and renowned composer Ng Cheuk-yin. Ng Yin is a nominated pioneer in the Hong Kong a cappella community. Yin’s first a Cappella release was Single Singers, on which he played all of the sound, composing or arranging, singing, recording and mixing them one at a time and layering the recordings to create the finished work. His second album Two Are Better Than One released in 2018, each song feature a singer or group.

music LEARNING

The opening of Flower Music 10 in November 2014 marked the beginning of yet another ground-breaking step to unleash musical creativity in Hong Kong. Set up by Flower Music, this new hub has brought together artists, bands and experimental groups for a wide array of creative endeavours. These include our informative music session Friday Night Music Call, the Mini-concert Series and in-week music courses. Featured artists include esteemed composer Jim Lau, jazz master Ted Lo, Japanese independent rock figure Ryosuke Itamiya, international touring jazz guitarist Teriver Cheung, local emerging singer and song writer Wallis Cho and award-winning beatboxer HeartGrey. Flower Music 10 also promoted many Hong Kong young music groups through its “Open Call Gigs” series. Over 40 concerts were held.

OUR CLIENTS