SIU2 – Sonic Traveler | CD / DVD

  1. 燈亮 Lights Up
  2. 鬼屋 Haunted House
  3. 搖小船 Gondola
  4. 冰夜 Icy Night (鋼琴獨奏 Piano Solo)
  5. 俄羅斯冰塊 Drifting Ice
  6. 滑翔 Gliding
  7. 聲音旅人 Sonic Traveler


  • HKD 80

Delivery — SF Express

Products can be sent to the destination according to your address;

Customers shall be responsible for the delivery fee and settle the payment upon collecting the products.
Please note that delivery fee is not reflected on the order.

Information about delivery fee, please refer to: SF Express.

Time: It usually takes around 2-3 workings days

Please send us an email about your address information after the purchase of the CD.