SIU2 – Age of Absurdity 荒謬世紀

  • Upbeat Lullaby
  • Be Water
  • Devil City
  • Eva
  • First Snow (Piano Solo)
  • February Snow
  • Snow Dance (Piano Solo)
  • Don’t Steal My Music

Retail Price HKD$120

Delivery – SF Express

Products can be sent to the destination according to your address; Customers shall be responsible for the delivery fee and settle the payment upon collecting the products. Please note that delivery fee is not reflected on the order. Information about delivery fee, please refer to: SF Express. Time: It usually takes around 2-3 workings days. Please email your address information after purchase.

>>>> CD 已在各大串流音樂平台上架 >>>>

Related Projects